Mir Moiz’s Weblog

Life is meaningful, only when one wishes to make it. We are creatures of time and we’ll wither away in it. The little moments of joy we find and create are all that will live with us.

Your KNIGHT in Shining Armour

Dedicated to Um 🙂

We try to do the best we can, yet the fear is spread a million miles – so far…
This night of reason thrills me no more for the blow of grief has struck its hour…
But then one fine day my spirit speaks, awakens me to the moment & time and then somehow I hoist my own flag – for the martial of great fields that I have become – its my country its my own – I shall march along but not in fear…
Now is the moment – Now is the time!

Written on: 28 August 2010

You inspire me Kindle.
Stay put! Keep smiling 🙂

© 2010. Mir Moiz  

1 Comment»

  Umnia Shahid wrote @

Brilliant piece. Now is the time indeed.


Leave a Reply

