Mir Moiz’s Weblog

Life is meaningful, only when one wishes to make it. We are creatures of time and we’ll wither away in it. The little moments of joy we find and create are all that will live with us.

An April Kind of Daybook | Rebuttal

Outside my window…I see the free air or Eatvill.
I am thinking… of the ‘one’ who lifted up my spirits… to find a new dawn.
I am thankful for… the freedom and countless blessings I have been bestowed, more than what I deserve!
From the learning rooms… 8&87*&*%$(87^(%5 whatever LOL
From the kitchen… please do not even mention fooooood pleaaase!!!
I am wearing… a smile and a lively spirit with a dash of Azaro, Blue Jeans and some ztyle 🙂
I am creating… nothing! … Simply walking through the path GOD has chalked out for me… seamingly in the haze of someone who is “creating an unbeatable artificial sense of joy out of the misery they have no control of!” !!!
I am going… let GOD work his way for the best and decide if… red is best for me 🙂
I am reading… a cute blog post hoping to help someone realize how… magic happens in life!
I am hoping… to have a great peaceful ‘pleeeeasing’ evening followed by a wonderful morning – no hot weather please! Indeed!
I am hearing… rain coming… paradise under a small ‘GOD GIFTED’ cloud!
Around  the house… there is so much to clean up and I never mind to procrastinate! so… I help my friend put the ‘house’ in order.
One of my favorite things… is interlacing fingers, leaning on her shoulder and fall asleep! Multiplied by infinity.
A few plans for the rest of the week:
See how red treats me
Finish a classic assignment
Not try to quit
Watch my lifes movie
Eat lots of icecream and cakes and berries and and…
Sleep too much ! Yes! no doubt
Here is a picture for the thought I am sharing
1 Comment»

  S.een wrote @

Multiplied by infinity, han. you loser, that’s the cutest kind of rebuttal 😛
Anyway, welcome in town, hope you have great time – eating cakes and berries!
Cheers!


Leave a Reply

